Support Staff

 

Katrina 2

Katrina McFarland
Church Life Coordinator
kmcfarland@christpeople.church

Kenna2

Kenna Morrison
Serving & Event Coordinator
kmorrison@christpeople.church

Natalie 2

Natalie Neal
Family Life Assistant
nneal@christpeople.church

Mike2

Mike Williams
Facilities Coordinator
mwilliams@christpeople.church

Micki2

Micki Hodgens
Worship Arts Director
mhodgens@christpeople.church

Tammy2

Tammy Wallace
Finance Assistant
twallace@christpeople.church

Mariah2

Mariah Kliewer
Graphic Designer
mkliewer@christpeople.church

Lauren2

Lauren Carrillo
Pastoral Ministry Assistant
lcarrillo@christpeople.church

 Sa

SaveSave

service-photo

Join us Sunday at 

9:00 & 11:00am