Support Staff

 

KATRINA2

Katrina McFarland
Church Life Coordinator
kmcfarland@christpeople.church

KENNA

Kenna Morrison
Serving & Event Coordinator
kmorrison@christpeople.church

LAUREN

Lauren Carrillo
Pastoral Ministry Assistant
lcarrillo@christpeople.church

BECKY2

Mariah Kliewer
Graphic Designer
mkliewer@christpeople.church

MICKI

Micki Hodgens
Worship Arts Director
mhodgens@christpeople.church

Mike-350

Mike Williams
Facilities Coordinator
mwilliams@christpeople.church

Nat-web

Natalie Neal
Family Life Assistant
nneal@christpeople.church

TAMMY

Tammy Wallace
Finance Assistant
twallace@christpeople.church

 

 Sa

SaveSave

service-photo

Join us Sunday at 

9:00 & 11:00am