Support Staff

Katrina 2018

Katrina McFarland
Church Life Coordinator
kmcfarland@christpeople.church

Kenna 2018

Kenna Morrison
Serving & Events Coordinator
kmorrison@christpeople.church

Natalie 2018

Natalie Neal
Family Life Coordinator
nneal@christpeople.church

Mariah 2018

Mariah Kliewer
Graphic Designer
mkliewer@christpeople.church

Tammy 2018

Tammy Wallace
Finance Assistant
twallace@christpeople.church

Mike 2018

Mike Williams
Facilities Coordinator
mwilliams@christpeople.church

Lauren 2018

Lauren Carrillo
Pastoral Ministry Assistant
lcarrillo@christpeople.church

Brad 2018

Brad Stevens
Worship Arts Intern
bstevens@christpeople.church

Micki 2018

Micki Hodgens
Freedom Ministry Coordinator
mhodgens@christpeople.church 

service-photo

Join us Sunday at 

9:00 & 11:00am