Pastoral Staff

 

 

DENNIS

 


Dennis Turner

Lead Pastor 
dturner@christpeople.church

 

Doug 2

Doug Hodgens 
Family Life Pastor 
dhodgens@christpeople.church

Curtis 2

Curtis Cooley 
Youth Pastor 
ccooley@christpeople.church

Zac 2

Zac Bayless 
Worship Pastor 
zbayless@christpeople.church

Norm 2

Norm Nevins 
Executive Pastor 
nnevins@christpeople.church

Cathy 2

Cathy Turner 
Associate Pastor 
cturner@christpeople.church

David 2

David Carrillo 
Ministry Partnership Coordinator & Pastor - Cristo Victorioso 
dcarrillo@christpeople.church

service-photo

Join us Sunday at 

9:00 & 11:00am