Pastoral Staff

BRANDON2

Brandon Holbrook
Spiritual Development Pastor
bholbrook@christpeople.church

CATHY

Cathy Turner
Associate Pastor
cturner@christpeople.church

Curtis-350px

Curtis Cooley
Youth Pastor
ccooley@christpeople.church

 DAVID

David Carrillo
Ministry Partnership Coordinator
dcarrillo@christpeople.church

 DENNIS

Dennis Turner
Lead Pastor
dturner@christpeople.church

 DOUG

Doug Hodgens
Family Life Pastor
dhodgens@christpeople.church

 NORM

Norm Nevins
Executive Pastor
nnevins@christpeople.church

 Zac-350

Zac Bayless
Worship Pastor
zbayless@christpeople.church

 
service-photo

Join us Sunday at 

9:00 & 11:00am